Wednesday, December 14, 2011

OAAP Has New Officers for 2012

OAAP Has New Officers for 2012

Posted by Tech Support on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 with No comments
Hard Rock Cafe, MAKATI, December 12, 2011 - The Outdoor Advertising Association of the Philippines, in its 4th General Membership Meeting and Christmas Party, elected new directors for the year 2012.

Elected as directors were:

Joevy Bacolcol - United Neon
Norman De Leon - Summit Outdoor
Danny Adapon - Luneta Advertising
Ed Acosta - EDA Billboards
Danny Sembrano - Parkads
Delia Magtoto - DDBS
Ramil Gutierrez - Sights and Sites
Bobot Sto. Domingo - Bilbord Etc.
Frank Abueva - Advertising Associates

Directors are to elect among themselves who will be the designated officers.

About the Author

Tech Support •

Author & Editor

Outdoor Advertising Association Of The Philippines.

Post a Comment © 2015 - Designed by